JQH Research Group

  • 21

    21. J.Q. He, R. Klie, G.Logvenov, I Bozovic and Y.M. Zhu Microstructure and possible strain relaxation mechanisms of La2CuO4 thin films on SrTiO3 and LaSrAlO4 substrates, Journal of Applied Physics, 101(2007)073906 (PDF)

  • 20

    20. C. L. Jia, V. Nagarajan, J. Q. He, L. Houben, T. Zhao,R. Ramesh, K.Urban and R. Waser, Unit-cell scale mapping of ferroelectricity and tetragonality in epitaxial ultra-thin ferroelectric films, Nature materials 6 (2007) 64 (PDF)
  • 19

    19. Zhuoying Chen, Limin Huang, Jiaqing He, Yimei Zhu and Stephen O'Brien, New Nonhydrolytic Route to Synthesize Crystalline BaTiO3 Nanocrystals with Surface Capping Ligands, Journal of Materials Research21 (2006) 3187 (PDF)

  • 18

    18J.Q. He, R. Dittmann, S Karthauser and E. Vasco, Geometric shadowing from rippled SrRuO3∕SrTiO3surface templates induces self-organization of epitaxial SrZrO3 nanowires, Phys. Rev. B,74 (2006)205410 (PDF)

  • 17

    17J.Q. He, E. Vasco, R. Dittmann and R.H. Wang, Temperature-dependent microstructure of Ba0.7Sr0.3TiO3 grown on SrRuO3-covered SrTiO3 substrates, Chin. Phys. Lett, 23(2006) 1269 (PDF)

  • 16

    16J.Q. He, E. Vasco, R. Dittmann and R.H. Wang, Growth dynamics and strain relaxation mechanisms in BaTiO3 pulsed laser deposited on SrRuO3/SrTiO3Phys. Rev. B,  73 (2006) 125413 (PDF)

  • 15

    15. V. Nagarajan, J. Junquera, J. Q. He, C. L. Jia, M. Dawber, S.-Y. Yang, T. Zhao, H. Kohlstedt, P. Ghosez, K. Rabe, J.-M. Triscone, R. Waser and R. RameshScaling of structure and electrical properties in ultrathin epitaxial ferroelectric heterostructures, J. Appl. Phys, 100 (2006)051609 (PDF) 
  • 14

    14. Y. Shiratoria, F. Tietza, H. J. Penkalla, J.Q. He, Y. Shiratoria, and D. Stoevera Influence of impurities on the conductivity of composites in the system (3YSZ)1-x -(MgO)xJournal of power sources, 148 (2005) 32 (PDF).

  • 13

    13. N. Yan, J.J. Chai, E.S. Lee, L.C. Gu, Q. Liu, J.Q. He, J.W. Wu, D. Kokel, H.L. Li, Q. Hao, D. Xue, and Y.G. Shi, Structure of the CED-4/CED-9 complex reveals insights into programmed cell death in Caenorhabditis elegans, Nature, 437(2005)831(PDF).

  • 12

    12. E. Vasco, S. Karthaouser, R. Dittmann, J.Q. He, C.L. Jia, K. Szot, and R. Waser Nanopatterned SrRuO3 deposited on TiO2-terminated SrTiO3, Advanced materials, 17 (2005) 281 (PDF)

  • 11

    11J.Q. He, E. Vasco, C.L. Jia, and R.H. Wang, Direct observation of a fully-strained dead layer at Ba0.7Sr0.3TiO3/SrRuO3 interface, Appl. Phys. Lett., 87 (2005) 062901 (PDF) 

  • 10

    10J.Q. He , C.L. Jia, V. Vaithyanathan D.G. Schlom, J. Schubert, A. Gerber, H.H. Kohlstedt, and R.H. Wang, Interfacial reaction in the growth of epitaxial SrTiO3 thin films on (100) Si substrates, J. Appl. Phys. 97 (2005)104921 (PDF)

  • 9

    9J.Q. He, E. Vasco, C.L. Jia, R. Dittmann and R.H. Wang, Microstructure of epitaxial Ba0.7Sr0.3TiO3 /SrRuO3 bilayer films on SrTiO3 substrates, J. Appl. Phys.,  97 (2005)104907 (PDF

  • 8

    8. A.R. Teren, R. Thomas, J.Q. He and P. Ehrhart, Comparison of precursors for pulsed organometallic CVD of HfO2 High-k dielectric thin films, Thin solid films, 478 (2005) 206 (PDF)

  • 7

    7. J.Q. He, A. Teren, C.L. Jia, P. Ehrhart, K. Urban

    , R. Waser, R.H. Wang, Microstructure of HfO2 thin films grown on Si substrates J. Crystal growth262(2004)295 (PDF)

  • 6

    6J.Q. He, C.L. Jia, J. Schubert and R.H. Wang, Microstructures of epitaxial La0.7Ca0.3MnO3 thin film grown on SrTiO3 and NdGaO3 substrates, J. Crystal growth, 265 (2004) 241 (PDF)

  • 5

    5. Xin Guo and Jiaqing He,  Hydrothermal Degradation of Cubic Zirconia, Acta Materialia51 (2003) 5123 (PDF)

  • 4

    4. R. Dittmann, R. Plonka, E. Vasco, N. A. Pertsev, J. Q. He, C. L. Jia, S. Hoffmann-Eifert and R. Waser Sharp ferroelectric phase transition in strained single-crystalline SrRuO3/Ba0.7Sr0.3TiO3 /SrRuO3 capacitors, Appl. Phys.Lett.


    83 (2003) 5011 (PDF)
  • 3

    3. A.R.Teren, P.Ehrhart, R.Waser, J.Q. He, C.L.Jia M.Schumacher, J. Linner, P.K. Baumann T.J.Leedham, S.R.Rushworth, A.C.Jones, Comparison of Hafnium Precursors for the MOCVD of HfO2 for Gate Dielectric Applications,Integrated ferroelectrics, 57 (2003)1163(PDF)

  • 2

    2Jiaqing He, Renhui Wang, Jianian Gui and Cheng Dong, Orthorhombic to Cubic Phase Transition in La1-xCaxMnO3 Perovskites, phys. stat. sol. (b), 229 (2002)1145(PDF)